Jay-Z - All The Shit From 2013 [Hip-Hop] MP3 320kbps [iwanttobelieveinaj]


Posted on July 9, 2013 in Music » Rap/Hiphop , verified torrent

Size: 85.81 MB , Seeds: 0 , Peers: 0 ( Updated June 22, 2017 - Refresh )

Could not find any peer statistics from any torrent tracker.
This does not mean the torrent is dead.

* Download via Magnet Link , * To download files you need a Bittorrent Client , * How to download torrents from Bit Torrent Scene?

Scrape History ( seeds + peers )

Internal Files

Jay-Z - All The Shit From 2013 [Hip-Hop] MP3 320kbps [iwanttobelieveinaj]
Talk That Talk (Remix) [ft Rihanna Rick Ross].mp3   5.87 MB
The Watcher 2 (ft Dr Dre Ramkim).mp3   14.2 MB
Whats My Name (Remix) [ft Eminem Jay-Z Xzibit].mp3   10.88 MB
Wishing On A Star (Green Mix) [ft 50 Cent Freeway NORE].mp3   10.2 MB
Put you on (ft Game).mp3   6.19 MB
New God Flow (Freestyle).mp3   2.52 MB
Beautiful Hustle (ft 2Pac Mary J Blige).mp3   7.69 MB
Fronting (Green Mix) [ft Loyd Banks Rah Digga Memphis Bleek].mp3   7.68 MB
Hit the block (ft Game).mp3   5.77 MB
Lean Wit It (ft Saigon Swizz Beatz).mp3   5.76 MB
(Bonus) 2pac - Still Ballin (ft Tech Nn9ne Ja Rule Fat Joe 50Cent Jay-Z Dr Dre Nate Dogg).mp3   8.97 MB

Hash Code




Jay-Z - All The Shit From 2013 [Hip-Hop] MP3 320kbps [iwanttobelieveinaj]


1 New God Flow (Freestyle)

2 Lean Wit It (ft. Saigon, Swizz Beatz)

3 Talk That Talk (Remix) [ft. Rihanna, Rick Ross]

4 Whats My Name (Remix) [ft. Eminem Jay-Z, Xzibit]

5 Put you on (ft. Game)

6 Hit the block (ft. Game)

7 Wishing On A Star (Green Mix) [ft. 50 Cent, Freeway, N.O.R.E]

8 The Watcher 2 (ft. Dr. Dre, Ramkim)

9 Beautiful Hustle (ft. 2Pac, Mary J Blige)

10 Fronting (Green Mix) [ft. Loyd Banks, Rah Digga, Memphis Bleek]

11 (Bonus) 2pac - Still Ballin' (ft. Tech Nn9ne, Ja Rule, Fat Joe, 50Cent, Jay-Z, Dr Dre, Nate Dogg)


Refresh Leechers : Updated June 22, 2017

1. http://fr33dom.h33t.com:3310/announce

2. udp://fr33domtracker.h33t.com:3310/announce

3. udp://9.rarbg.com:2710/announce

4. udp://tracker.istole.it:80/announce

5. udp://10.rarbg.com/announce

6. udp://11.rarbg.com/announce

7. udp://tracker.openbittorrent.com:80/announce

8. http://tracker.prq.to:6969/announce

9. udp://tracker.ccc.de:80

10. http://tracker.ilibr.org:6969/announce

11. udp://tracker.1337x.org:80/announce

12. http://tracker.ccc.de:80/announce

13. http://exodus.desync.com:6969/announce

14. http://exodus.desync.com/announce

15. http://tracker.publicbt.com:80/announce


You must log in to add a comment.

Embed Code

Sharing Widget